Frequently Asked Questions

Your Profile

Has the information on my profile saved?

There is no save button located on your profile, the platform automatically saves the information you enter once it is selected or entered. The border of the field will appear green if the information has saved correctly. If there is any problem with the information you are entering a notification will appear or the border of the field will turn red.